Skydive24 - Home

Best Skydive Events in Europe

Not sure where to go?

Best Skydive Events in Europe

Not sure where to go?

Covid-19 Note: Pay attention to the hygiene concept of the respective event as well as short-term cancellations due to changed regulations.

Events List

Progression Weekend 12

Sat, 9 Dec 2023 - Sun, 10 Dec 2023

all about helping YOU to progress toward your goals!

 

Xmas Boogie 2023 @Skydive Spain

Sat, 23 Dec 2023 - Sun, 31 Dec 2023

REGISTRATION REQUIRED! OPEN ON FEBRUARY 1st!

The BASE Course

Fri, 10 May 2024 - Mon, 20 May 2024

Croatia - Italy - Switzerland - 30 years of BASE jumping experience, condensed into 11 days of comprehensive, intensive BASE jumping training.

The BASE Course

Tue, 28 May 2024 - Fri, 7 Jun 2024

Croatia - Italy - Switzerland - 30 years of BASE jumping experience, condensed into 11 days of comprehensive, intensive BASE jumping training.

The first jump course

Sat, 15 Jun 2024 - Tue, 18 Jun 2024

Your first taste of base

The BASE Course

Thu, 20 Jun 2024 - Sun, 30 Jun 2024

Croatia - Italy - Switzerland - 30 years of BASE jumping experience, condensed into 11 days of comprehensive, intensive BASE jumping training.

The BASE Course

Wed, 10 Jul 2024 - Sat, 20 Jul 2024

Croatia - Italy - Switzerland - 30 years of BASE jumping experience, condensed into 11 days of comprehensive, intensive BASE jumping training.

The BASE Course

Sun, 22 Sep 2024 - Wed, 2 Oct 2024

Croatia - Italy - Switzerland - 30 years of BASE jumping experience, condensed into 11 days of comprehensive, intensive BASE jumping training.

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.