Skydive24 - Home

Best Skydive Events in Europe

Not sure where to go?

Best Skydive Events in Europe

Not sure where to go?

Covid-19 Note: Pay attention to the hygiene concept of the respective event as well as short-term cancellations due to changed regulations.

Hot Stuff

Events List

Skydive Pink Klatovy

Sat, 23 Jul 2022 - Mon, 15 Aug 2022

Skydive Pink Klatovy is open for everybody.

Skydive the Eiger

Sat, 6 Aug 2022 - Tue, 9 Aug 2022

Have you ever wanted to jump out a helicopter and fly past some huge mountains?

Wingsuit Base FJC

Sun, 7 Aug 2022 - Thu, 11 Aug 2022

Czech Made Boogie 2022

Tue, 9 Aug 2022 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022

STAY TUNED and be ready to ROCK & ROLL!!!

Vector Festival 2022

Tue, 9 Aug 2022 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022

Fusion 2022 - Immola

Wed, 10 Aug 2022 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022

Pink Canopy Piloting Open 2022

Wed, 10 Aug 2022 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022

German - Czech - Austrian CP Nationals

Ladies Days 3.0

Fri, 12 Aug 2022 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022

Level Up Angle Camp - Skydive Stockholm

Mon, 15 Aug 2022 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022

Steeper! Faster! Cooler!

BÄNGERÄNG!-Boogie @SkyDive-Hildesheim

Wed, 17 Aug 2022 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022

Das wird BÄNGERÄNG!

Ciru's Ninja Playground

Thu, 25 Aug 2022 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022

High Skill Level Invitational Camp

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.